The five Cobb libraries serving as General Election Day 2020 polling sites will be closed November 3, Cobb County Public Library officials announced.  

The library-based polling sites are the Mountain View, Sewell Mill, South Cobb, West Cobb, and Vinings libraries. Polls open at 7 a.m. and close at 7 p.m. These libraries will reopen 10 a.m. November 4.

Voters can check assigned precinct locations and view specific sample ballots at Georgia’s My Voter Page site at

For information on the General Election in Cobb County, contact the Cobb County Elections and Voter Registration office at 770-528-2581 or visit

For information on Cobb County Public Library locations, programs and resources, visit or call 770-528-2320.